BaldHiker http://www.baldhiker.com The Ramblings of Paul Steele and Friends Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:19:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Malta – Azure Ultra Luxury Yacht Experience http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/09/25/malta-azure-ultra-luxury-yacht-experience/ Sun, 25 Sep 2016 16:19:24 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25600 Tenerife Landscapes & Seascapes: Whilst dreaming of Humboldt and Darwin http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/09/18/tenerife-landscapes-seascapes-whilst-dreaming-of-humboldt-and-darwin/ Sun, 18 Sep 2016 15:42:18 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25586 Ruby Grapefruit Tartlets http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/09/11/ruby-grapefruit-tartlets/ Sun, 11 Sep 2016 14:45:27 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25573 Tenerife – Up Close With Dolphins http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/09/08/tenerife-up-close-with-dolphins/ Thu, 08 Sep 2016 16:33:31 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25556 Fat Free Yorkshire Tea Loaf http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/26/fat-free-yorkshire-tea-loaf/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:52:51 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25545 York Railway Station – Enjoy The Grandeur http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/25/york-railway-station-enjoy-the-grandeur/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:17:04 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25532 Scrummy Homemade Granola Bars http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/21/scrummy-homemade-granola-bars/ Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:14:38 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25522 GoPro Animals on My Travels and Wanders http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/18/gopro-animals-on-my-travels-and-wanders/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:19:16 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25482 Shugborough Hall – Walk The Gardens and Monuments http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/17/shugborough-hall-walk-the-gardens-and-monuments/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:38:06 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25456 Sri Lankan Bliss http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/15/sri-lankan-bliss/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:55:14 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25440