BaldHiker http://www.baldhiker.com The Ramblings of Paul Steele and Friends Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:52:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Fat Free Yorkshire Tea Loaf http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/26/fat-free-yorkshire-tea-loaf/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 12:52:51 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25545 York Railway Station – Enjoy The Grandeur http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/25/york-railway-station-enjoy-the-grandeur/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 15:17:04 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25532 Scrummy Homemade Granola Bars http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/21/scrummy-homemade-granola-bars/ Sun, 21 Aug 2016 15:14:38 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25522 GoPro Animals on My Travels and Wanders http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/18/gopro-animals-on-my-travels-and-wanders/ Thu, 18 Aug 2016 14:19:16 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25482 Shugborough Hall – Walk The Gardens and Monuments http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/17/shugborough-hall-walk-the-gardens-and-monuments/ Wed, 17 Aug 2016 14:38:06 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25456 Sri Lankan Bliss http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/15/sri-lankan-bliss/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 15:55:14 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25440 A Tour of RMS Queen Mary http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/12/a-tour-of-rms-queen-mary/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 16:16:59 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25417 Zingy Lemon Cheesecake http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/07/zingy-lemon-cheesecake/ Sun, 07 Aug 2016 15:39:38 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25338 Bea and Her Buddies! http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/08/02/bea-and-her-buddies/ Tue, 02 Aug 2016 14:35:53 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25324 Pesto Cheesy Chicken with Roast Tomatoes http://www.baldhiker.com/2016/07/29/pesto-cheesy-chicken-with-roast-tomatoes/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 17:40:03 +0000 http://www.baldhiker.com/?p=25315